Debussy: Images, Jeux & La plus que lente

San Francisco Symphony - Debussy - cover image

Complete 44kHz PCM (WAV - 645MB):

$15.00 USD

Complete 96kHz PCM (FLAC - 1.22GB):

$20.00 USD

Complete 96kHz PCM (WAV - 2.09GB):

$30.00 USD

Complete 192kHz PCM (FLAC - 2.49GB):

$30.00 USD

Complete 192kHz PCM (WAV - 4.18GB):

$30.00 USD

Complete 2.8MHz DSD (DSF - 2.56GB):

$30.00 USD

Complete 5.6MHz DSD (DSF - 5.12GB):

$40.00 USD

Cover Art JPG: View

Booklet PDF: View

Michael Tilson Thomas, music director and conductor

Producer: Jack Vad
Engineering Support: Roni Jules, Gus Pollek, and Dann Thompson
Post-Production: Mark Willsher
Mastering: Gus Skinas
Cover Photo: Macro Marbles, by Michaela Gunter, Getty Images
Booklet Photos: Kristen Loken